image
 


Contact Us and Directions
If you have any questions regarding our service, please contact us by phone or right Click the mail box below to email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. Click on map below to mapquest our location. View our privacy policy.

Mapquest

Click to email us
area ma view 277 Coit



277-285 Coit Street
Irvington, New Jersey 07111

973-373-5100
E-mail: info@nhbhc.com

 

Staff Email

R.Velez@nhbhc.com Program Director
D.Adeoti@nhbhc.com Vice President/Prgm Administrator
S.Timmons@nhbhc.com Snr. Administrative Assistant
H.Enabulele@nhbhc.com Clinical Care Coordinator
V.Marotta@nhbhc.com Direct Care Staff
M.Bialkowski@nhbhc.com Direct Care Staff
M.Bullock@nhbhc.com Direct Care Supervisor (Youth)
Y.Lindo@nhbhc.com Direct Care Staff (Youth)
R.Barnes@nhbhc.com Direct Care Para professional (Youth)






 
image